Just 11 months after their launch at Ripley Live, Sarah Collins & Keep The Faith returned to the venue in April 2017 and chose the occasion to make a recording of the gig. The Live CD is the result, capturing the excitement of the evening with a selection of Northern Soul covers performed by Sarah and the band.


Track listing:
  1. Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy

  2. Band Of Gold
  3. Cool Jerk
  4. Gone With The Wind
  5. You've Been Gone Too Long > 25 Miles
  6. Heaven Must Have Sent You
  7. I'm Gonna Run Away From You
  8. Stick By Me Baby
  9. I'm On My Way
  10. Lip Up Fatty
  11. The Night
  12. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)

Watch the promo:

£10 (plus post & packing which varies by region.)

The cost of postage varies by region: UK, Europe, and USA & rest of the world.  Be sure to use the drop down menu to choose the correct destination.  A PayPal account is needed, but payment can be made by credit or debit card as well as a PayPal transfer.  Please allow one week delivery for UK, 2 weeks for Europe and 3 for the rest of the world.